Join Our Mailing List

Talon

Weather
Sherman, Texas

76°

90° 73°

Possible Drizzle and Humid

Feels Like: 77°
Humidity: 97%
Wind: 5 MPH
Mon

88 75
Tue

90 73
Wed

91 74
Powered By Dark Sky
Verse of the Day
Athletic Department Staff

TCS Athletic Department Staff

 

High School  Name Email Phone
Athletic Director Mark Ellison mark.ellison@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x210
Assistant Athletic Director  Ashley Chaffin ashley.chaffin@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x211

 

High School  Name Title Email Phone
Football Mark Ellison Head Coach

mark.ellison@texomachristian.org

903-893-7076 x210
Volleyball Theresa Barnett Head Coach theresa.barnett@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076
Cheerleading Courtney Bryson Head Coach courtney.bryson@texomachristian.org  
Cross Country Clint Scribner Head Coach clint.scribner1@gmail.com  
Mens Basketball Nate Langenbahn Head Coach nate.langenbahn@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x212
Mens Basketball Matt Townsend  JV Coach matt.townsend@texomachristian.org  
Womens Basketball Mark Ellison Head Coach mark.ellison@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x211
Womens Basketball Ashley Chaffin JV Coach ashley.chaffin@texomachristian.org  
Mens Soccer Simon Keizer Head Coach simon.keizer@texomachristian.org  
Mens Baseball Tim Arrington Head Coach tim.arrington@texomachristian.org  
Women's Softball Ashley Chaffin Head Coach ashley.chaffin@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x211
Tennis Mark Ellison Contact mark.ellison@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x210
Track Joey Reason Head Coach joey.reason@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076

 

Middle School Sports Name Title Email Phone
Volleyball Ashley Chaffin Head Coach  ashley.chaffin@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x211
Boys Basketball Nate Langenbahn Contact  nate.langenbahn@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x212
Girls Basketball Ashley Chaffin Head Coach ashley.chaffin@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x211
Track Joey Reason Head Coach joey.reason@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076