Athletics

Volleyball

 

Head Coach: Mark Ellison

mark.ellison@texomachristian.org

 

 

MIddle School Coach: Ashley Chaffin

ashley.chaffin@texomachristian.org


Accomplishments:

 


 

High School Volleyball 2017

Date Opponent Location Freshman JV Varsity
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Greenville Christian Home   5:00 6:00
Friday, August 11 - 12, 2017 TAPPS Volleyball Invitational Tyler      
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Denton Calvary Home   5:00 6:00
Friday, August 18, 2017 Trenton High School Away     6:00
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Tom Bean Away 5:00 6:00 7:00
Monday, August 28, 2017 Savoy Home   6:00 7:00
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Dallas Fairhill Home     6:00
September 1-2, 2017 Ovilla Tournament Away     TBD
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 Dallas Cambridge Home   5:00 6:00
Thursday, September 07, 2017 Sacred Heart Home   5:00 6:00
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Forth Worth Bethesda Home   5:00 6:00
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Plano Coram Deo Home     5:30
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Dallas First Baptist** Home   5:00 6:00
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Dallas Fairhill Away     6:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Dallas Cambridge Away   5:00 6:00
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Sacred Heart Away   5:00 6:00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Plano Coram Deo Away     6:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Dallas First Baptist Away   5:00 6:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Fort Worth Bethesda Away   5:00 6:00
Friday, October 27, 2017 Bi-Districts        
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Regionals        
November 10 and 11, 2017 State Championship        


 


* District

** Senior Night

 

Click here for directions to all locations.

 

 

Middle School Volleyball 2017

Date Opponent Location B Team A Team
Monday, August 28, 2017 Red River Homeschool Home 4:00 5:00
Monday, September 11, 2017 ICCS Home 5:00 6:00
Monday, September 18, 2017 Denton Calvary Away 6:00 7:00
Monday, September 25, 2017 Sacred Heart Away 5:00 6:00
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Liberty Christian Home   4:00
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Sivells Bend Home 6:00  
Monday, October 2, 2017 St. Mary Home 5:00 6:00
Monday, October 9, 2017 Walnut Bend Away 6:00  
Monday, October 16, 2017 Red River Homeschool Home  5:00 6:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Prestonwood Christian Acad. North Prosper 5:00  
Monday, October 23, 2017 Sacred Heart Home 5:00 6:00
Thursday, November 02, 2017 NTIL Tournament  Away TBA TBA
Saturday, November 04, 2017 NTIL Tournament  Away TBA  TBA