Athletics

Athletic Department Staff

TCS Athletic Department Staff

 

High School  Name Email Phone
Athletic Director Mark Ellison mark.ellison@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x211
Assistant Athletic Director Nate Langenbahn nate.langenbahn@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x212
Athletic Department Administrator Julie Bentsen julie.bentsen@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x210

 

High School  Name Title Email Phone
Football Scott Ritchey Head Coach

scott.ritchey@texomachristian.org

903-893-7076 x132
Volleyball Mark Ellison Head Coach mark.ellison@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x211
Cheerleading Anne Turner Head Coach anne.turner@texomachristian.org  
Mens Basketball Nate Langenbahn Head Coach nate.langenbahn@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x212
Mens Basketball Dee Ellison JV Coach dee.ellison@texomachristian.org  
Womens Basketball Mark Ellison Head Coach mark.ellison@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x211
Womens Basketball Ashley Chaffin JV Coach ashley.chaffin@texomachristian.org  
Mens Soccer Simon Keizer Head Coach simon.keizer@texomachristian.org  
Mens Baseball Scott Ritchey Head Coach scott.ritchey@texomachristian.org  
Womens Softball Mark Ellison Head Coach mark.ellison@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x211
Women's Softball Ashley Chaffin Assistant Coach ashley.chaffin@texomachristian.org  
Swimming Mark Ellison Contact mark.ellison@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x211
Tennis Jeff Burley Head Coach jeff.burley@texomachristian.org  
Golf Jeff Burley Contact jeff.burley@texomachristian.org  
Track Joey Reason Head Coach joey.reason@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076

 

Middle School Sports Name Title Email Phone
Volleyball Ashley Chaffin Contact ashley.chaffin@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x211
Cheerleading Anne Turner Head Coach anne.turner@texomachristian.org  
Boys Basketball Nate Langenbahn Head Coach nate.langenbahn@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x212
Boys Basketball Dee Ellison Assistant Coach dee.ellison@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x212
Girls Basketball Mark Ellision Head Coach mark.ellison@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x211
Girls Basketball Ashley Chaffin Assistant Coach ashley.chaffin@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x211
Boys Baseball Dee Ellison Head Coach dee.ellison@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x210
Girls Softball Ashley Chaffin Head Coach ashley.chaffin@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076 x211
Track Joey Reason Head Coach joey.reason@texomachristian.org 903-893-7076